Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

If you or someone you know is interested in getting involved or filling one of the vacant roles, please contact your Council Commissioner or Council Youth Commissioner.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Grant Loyer grant.loyer@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Cassidy Benson cassidy.benson@scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager Timothy Pugh timothy.pugh@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC   - Southern Interior Susan MacGregor susan.macgregor@scouts.ca 
DCYC  - Southern Interior Vacant  
DCC   - Vancouver Island Tim Knight tim.knight@scouts.ca
DCYC - Vancouver Island Marah Nicolson marah.nicolson@scouts.ca
DCC   - Area Support Tim Knight tim.knight@scouts.ca
DCC   - Northern BC and Yukon Courtney Deley courtney.deley@scouts.ca
DCC   - Safety Ron Planden ron.planden@scouts.ca
DCC   - Finance Vacant  
DCC   - Marketing and Communications Chris Fletcher chris.fletcher@scouts.ca
DCC   - Growth Shelly Donaldson eweview@telus.net
DCC   - Program Vacant  
DCC   - Recognition Sean Munro smunro@scouts.ca
DCC   - Volunteer Development Ross Benton ross.benton@scouts.ca
Council Properties Chair    

Council Key Volunteers

Deputy Elections Officer Bill Schulte wschulte@scouts.ca
Popcorn Coordinator Elizabeth Abrahamsen abelizabeth@shaw.ca
Legal Counsel Bruce Hallsor  
Operations Manager Doug Smith doug.smith@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Shawn Kitchen shawn.kitchen@scouts.ca
Peace Northern Rockies Vacant  
Skeena Alice Sexton alice.sexton@scouts.ca
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Roxy Morley roxy.morley@scouts.ca
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Len Mannen mannen55@gmail.com
Central Okanagan Andy Sambrielaz Sandrin67@shaw.ca
South Okanagan Vacant  
West Kootenay Dean Christianson ddchristianson@live.com
East Kootenay Vacant  
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Doug Erickson doug.erickson@scouts.ca
Central Island Kay Lannan kay.lannan@scouts.ca
Eagles Rest Vacant  
Greater Victoria Colin Evans colin.evans@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Vacant  
Peace Northern Rockies Thomas Hardy thomas.hardy@scouts.ca
Skeena Sarah McLeod sarah.mcleod@scouts.ca
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Vacant   
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Taylor Clark taylor.clark@scouts.ca
     
Central Okanagan Nicolas Griffin nicolas.griffin@scouts.ca
South Okanagan Vacant  
West Kootenay Vacant  
East Kootenay Vacant  
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Vacant  
Central Island Megan Kopp megan.kopp@scouts.ca
Eagles Rest Vacant  
Greater Victoria Rachel Robilliard rachel.robilliard@scouts.ca
   

Council Relationship Managers & Scouting Relationship Managers

Council Relationship Manager supporting Cascadia Timothy Pugh timothy.pugh@scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager supporting the GVA Tyler Olson tyler.olsen@scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager supporting the PNR John Androsoff jandrosoff@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Cascadia Council Donate to the Cascadia Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...