Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

If you or someone you know is interested in getting involved or filling one of the vacant roles, please contact your Council Commissioner or Council Youth Commissioner.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Grant Loyer grant.loyer@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Cassidy Benson cassidy.benson@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director (Acting) Timothy Pugh timothy.pugh@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC   - Southern Interior Susan MacGregor susan.macgregor@scouts.ca 
DCC   - Northern/Yukon Vacant  
DCC   - Vancouver Island Ron Planden ron.planden@scouts.ca
DCYC - Vancouver Island Marah Nicolson marah.nicolson@scouts.ca
DCC   - Area Support Tim Knight tim.knight@scouts.ca
    scouterted16@gmail.com
DCC   - Safety Vacant  
DCC   - Finance Vacant  
DCC   - Marketing and Communications Vacant  
DCC   - Growth Shelly Donaldson eweview@telus.net
DCC   - Program Vacant  
DCC   - Recognition Sean Munro smunro@scouts.ca
DCC   - Volunteer Development Ross Benton ross.benton@scouts.ca
Council Properties Chair Chris Jennings chris.jennings@scouts.ca 

Council Key Volunteers

Deputy Elections Officer Bill Schulte wschulte@scouts.ca
Popcorn Coordinator Elizabeth Abrahamsen abelizabeth@shaw.ca
Legal Counsel Bruce Hallsor  
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany ilalany@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Shawn Kitchen shawn.kitchen@scouts.ca
Peace Northern Rockies Phallon Stoutenburg phallon.stoutenburg@scouts.ca
Skeena Alice Sexton snapsexton@gmail.com
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Michelle Peters michelle.peters@scouts.ca
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Vacant  
Central Okanagan Vacant  
South Okanagan Trent Slade teslade@hotmail.com
West Kootenay Dean Christianson ddchristianson@live.com
East Kootenay Vacant  
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Doug Erickson doug.erickson@scouts.ca
Central Island Vacant  
Eagles Rest Vacant  
Greater Victoria Chris Fletcher chrisrfletcher@gmail.com

Area Youth Commissioners

Northern/Yukon    
Yukon Vacant  
Peace Northern Rockies Vacant  
Skeena Sarah McLeod sarah.mcleod@scouts.ca
Cariboo - Chilcotin Vacant  
Central Interior Vacant  
Kamloops Rhys Paetkau  rhys.paetkau@scouts.ca
Southern Interior    
North Okanagan Michael Minion michael.minion@scouts.ca
  Nicole Congdon nicole.congdon@scouts.ca
Central Okanagan Vacant  
South Okanagan Vacant  
West Kootenay Vacant  
East Kootenay Vacant  
Vancouver Island    
Orca Coast Vacant  
Central Island Vacant  
Eagles Rest Tianna Caskenette tscaskenette@shaw.ca
Greater Victoria Rachel Robilliard rachel.robilliard@scouts.ca
   

Area Support Managers

Northern/Yukon Timothy Pugh timothy.pugh@scouts.ca
Southern Interior Warren Edis wedis@scouts.ca
Vancouver Island Melissa Bond mbond@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Cascadia Council Donate to the Cascadia Council

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...